Carrières

Chez N-and nous sommes fiers d’être une entreprise centrée sur les individus. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de gens talentueux capables de faire preuve de leadership et d’assumer des responsabilités, tout en faisant preuve de zèle et d’enthousiasme pour améliorer les choses.

En fin de compte, la qualité d’une entreprise dépend de la qualité de son équipe, nous sommes donc à la recherche de personnes vraiment formidables qui peuvent mener à bien des projets tout en restant concentrés sur la performance. Nous apprécions les différences culturelles et professionnelles parmi les membres de notre équipe, parce que cette diversité et la capacité d’apporter une perspective ou un point de vue différent est l’une des choses qui font la réussite d’une entreprise.

Open Positions

No data was found

Unfortunately, there are no
open positions at the moment

We’re always looking for new talent. There are no open positions at the moment, but we're always happy to hear from qualified candidates.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents

Il n’y a aucun poste disponible pour le moment, mais nous sommes toujours ravis de susciter l’intérêt de candidats qualifiés.
Si vous aimez ce que nous faisons, comment nous le faisons et que vous vous sentez prêt à faire la différence dans une entreprise en pleine croissance, envoyez-nous votre candidature pour être considéré pour les futures positions à pourvoir. Nous examinerons votre CV et vos motivations et nous vous garderons à l’esprit si un poste adapté devient disponible.
Défiler vers le haut

Careers​

At N-and we pride ourselves on being a people-centric company. We are always on the lookout for talented people capable of demonstrating leadership and assuming responsibility, all the while displaying zeal and zest to make things better.

At the end of the day, any company is only as good as its team, so we are looking for truly great people who can deliver without compromising on performance. We appreciate cultural and professional differences among our team members, because this diversity and the ability to bring in a different perspective or point of view to the table is one of the things that make a company successful.

Open Positions

We are looking for an experienced React Developer with good knowledge of NodeJS. He/She will join a small multicultural team at our office located at the Bristol and Bath Science Park (Bristol, UK)….

Unfortunately, there are no
open positions at the moment

We’re always looking for new talent. There are no open positions at the moment, but we're always happy to hear from qualified candidates.

We’re always looking for new talent.

There are no open positions at the moment, but we’re always happy to hear from qualified candidates.
If you like what we do, how we do it and you feel ready to make a difference in a growing company, send your application to be considered for future openings. We’ll review your CV and motivations and keep you in mind if any relevant position becomes available.
Scroll Up